Hello, World!

I wanted to call this blog Waiting For God. But some idiot took it and is doing nothing with it. Oh well.

I wanted to call it that, not because I am religious, but it is also the name of a very funny British TV Show. Let’s see how long this blog really lasts, until I get bored with it, or run out things to say, or when I am dead and happy.

Here is some more info about me, which should give you some idea whether I am your kind of guy… or girl… I am not telling. You decide.

Name: Why do you care?
Sex: Again, why do you care?
Location: Planet Earth.
Age: Depends on when you ask.
Religion: Devout Atheist.
Political Leaning: Very liberal, but not the snobby, holier than thou kind. I am the self-loathing kind of liberal.
Biggest Failure: Being born.
Highest Achievemnet: My death. I have not accomplished this yet, but I will… soon enough.

Don’t worry, I am not suicidal. I tried that a few times but after failing miserably, I decided suicide is for losers. Not that I wouldn’t mind getting hit by a bus or something.

Why do I feel this way? I am not depsressed. I am ashamed. I am ashamed of being human. If I had a choice, I would rather not have been born.

….damn! I was gonna say something else but I forgot. Maybe I will remember and post it next time.

One Response to Hello, World!

  1. jetson says:

    Fuck, I like you already! Nice first post. BTW – I’m over on WWGHA as Jetson, and I have a WordPress blog as well.

Leave a Reply

